Website Resources

  • Toolbox
    Tools & Resources to help you lose weight & keep it off.
  • BMI Calculator
    You can calculate your BMI by using our BMI Calculator
  • Calendar
    Find out when the next free information session will be held.

Support Groups

All Support Sessions take place at:
River Forest Medical Campus
Building A, Community Room
7411 W. Lake St., River Forest, IL.


All support groups start at 6:00 p.m.

2018-2019 Support Group Sessions


 

Seminar Date

 

Topic

 
 

Monday, December 17, 2018

 

Year in Review

 
 

Monday, January 21, 2019

 

Mindful Eating

 
 

Monday, February 18, 2019

 

Ask the Dietitian

 
 

Monday, March 18, 2019

 

Dr. Lisa Peters Plastic Surgeon

 
 

Monday, April 15, 2019

 

Weight Management

 
 

Monday, May 20, 2019

 

Open Forum

 
 

Monday, June 17, 2019

 

Exercise Fundamentals

 
 

Monday, July 15, 2019

 

Water and Hydration

 
 

Monday, August 19, 2019

  Protein and Vegetarian Protein  
 

Monday, September 16, 2019

 

Dining Out Healthfully

 
 

Monday, October 21, 2019

 

Ask the Dietitian

 
 

Monday, November 18, 2019

 

"Surviving the Holidays" Sherri Brennan RD, LDN

 
 

Monday, December 16, 2019

 

Year in Review

 
Get started on the path
to Living Lighter
If you’re ready to begin your life-changing process, click here to Start Your Path to Living Lighter.